Xmas Orders

Christmas Orders

Selected

Fresh and Frozen

Product

Will be available to order from our Wickham Store ONLY.

Christmas Orders can be placed from
Nov 4 to Dec 20


Call 02 4965 4221
Min Order $200

all stock subject to availability
$100 deposit required

  •  

Enquiries at Till

 

 

Wickham Shop Hours  
Christmas/New Year  
2019 - 2020  
Saturday 21 December 8.30am - 3.00pm  
Sunday 22 December 8.30am - 3.00pm  
Monday 23 December 8.30am - 5.00pm  
Tuesday 24 December 5.00am - 2.00pm  
Christmas Day Closed  
Boxing Day Closed  
Friday 27 December 8.30am - 5.00pm  
Saturday 28 December 8.30am - 3.00pm  
Sunday 29 December  10.00am - 2.00pm  
Monday 30 December 8.30am - 5.00pm  
Tuesday 31 December 8.30am - 2.00pm  
New Years Day Closed  
Thursday 2 January 8.30am - 5.00pm