Tacoma

77 Wolseley Avenue
Tacoma

Information

Telephone: 02 4353 2344

Trading Hours: 

 Mon - Fri  9.00am to 4.30pm

 Saturday     9.00am to 4.00pm

 Sunday       10.00am to 3.00pm

Tacoma Shop Hours
Christmas/New Year
2019 - 2020
Saturday 21 December 9.00am - 4.30pm
Sunday 22 December 9.00am - 4.30pm
Monday 23 December 9.00am - 4.30pm
Tuesday 24 December 8.00am - 3.00pm
Christmas Day Closed
Boxing Day Closed
Friday 27 December 9.00am - 4.30pm
Saturday 28 December 9.00am - 4.00pm
Sunday 29 December  10.00am - 3.00pm
Monday 30 December 9.00am - 4.30pm
Tuesday 31 December 9.00am - 3.00pm
New Years Day Closed
Thursday 2 January 9.00am - 4.30pm