Shop Hours

Newcastle

placeholder

Address

97 Hannell Street, Wickham

telephone

Phone Number

round-clock

Trading Hours

Mon – Fri 9.00am to 5.00pm

Saturday 9.00am to 3.00pm

Sunday 10.00am to 2.00pm

round-clock

Trading Hours

Christmas Hours

Monday 20th Dec – 9:00am – 5pm

Tuesday 21st Dec – 9:00am – 5pm

Wednesday 22nd Dec – 9:00am – 5pm

Thursday 23rd Dec – 9:00am – 5pm

Friday 24th Dec – 7am – 2pm

round-clock

Trading Hours

Christmas Day – Closed

Boxing Day  – Closed

27th Dec – Closed

Tuesday 28th Dec – 10am – 2pm

Wednesday 29th Dec – 9am – 5pm

Thursday 30th Dec – 9am – 5pm

round-clock

Trading Hours

Friday 31st Dec – 9am – 2pm

New Years Day – Closed

Sunday 2nd Jan – 10am – 2pm

Monday 3rd Jan – Closed

Tuesday 4th Jan – 9am – 5pm

Tacoma

placeholder

Address

77 Wolseley Ave, Tacoma

telephone

Phone Number

round-clock

Trading Hours

Mon – Fri 9.00am to 4.30pm

Saturday 9.ooam to 4.00pm

Sunday 10.00am to 3.00pm

round-clock

Trading Hours

Christmas Hours

Monday 20th Dec – 9am – 4:30pm

Tuesday 21st Dec – 9am – 4:30pm

Wednesday 22nd Dec – 9am – 4:30pm

Thursday 23rd Dec – 9am – 4:30pm

Friday 24th Dec – 7am – 2pm

round-clock

Trading Hours

Christmas Day – Closed

Boxing Day  – Closed

27th Dec – Closed

Tuesday 28th Dec – 10am – 2pm

Wednesday 29th Dec – 9am – 4:30pm

Thursday 30th Dec – 9am – 4:30pm

round-clock

Trading Hours

Friday 31st Dec – 9am – 2pm

New Years Day – Closed

Sunday 2nd Jan – 10am – 3pm

Monday 3rd Jan – Closed

Tuesday 4th Jan – 9am – 4:30pm

Swansea

placeholder

Address

69 Lakeside Dr, Swansea

telephone

Phone Number

round-clock

Trading Hours

Tue – Fri 8.30am to 4.00pm

Saturday – 8.30am to 1.00pm

Sunday – Closed

Monday – Closed

round-clock

Trading Hours

Christmas Hours

Monday 20th Dec – Closed

Tuesday 21st Dec – 8:30am – 4pm

Wednesday 22nd Dec – 8:30am – 4pm

Thursday 23rd Dec – 8:30am – 4pm

Friday 24th Dec – 7am – 2pm

round-clock

Trading Hours

Christmas Day – Closed

Boxing Day  – Closed

27th Dec – Closed

Tuesday 28th Dec – 10am – 2pm

Wednesday 29th Dec – 8:30am – 4pm

Thursday 30th Dec – 8:30am – 4pm

round-clock

Trading Hours

Friday 31st Dec – 9am – 2pm

New Years Day – Closed

Sunday 2nd Jan – 10am – 2pm

Monday 3rd Jan – Closed

Tuesday 4th Jan – 8:30am – 4pm

Wholesale Depots